India vs Sri Lanka ODI, T20 Series 2021

IND vs SL ODI, T20 Series 2021 Live Streaming, TV Channel Broadcast Information – India vs Sri Lanka ODI, T20 Series 2021 is all set to start from 18 July. Here we will tell you when, where India vs Sri Lanka will be played and how to watch all cricket matches of this series live streaming and TV channels from your country.

The Sri Lanka and India three-match ODI series was scheduled to begin on July 13. Meanwhile, two supporting staff in the Sri Lankan cricket team were affected by coronavirus. For this reason, the Lankan Cricket Board has requested the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) to spread the series for a few days. It was finally postponed by 5 days to July 18 with the consent of the two cricket boards.

India vs Sri lanka Live Broadcast TV Channel

India vs Sri Lanka series 2021 will be broadcast live on Sony Sports Network. TV channels of this sports network are sony ten 1, Sony Six, and Sony Ten 3. These channels will be seen playing in different languages of India. All the matches in this series will be broadcast in English, Bengali, Tamil and Telugu. Cricket viewers of India can watch live broadcast on online medium Sony Liv. Those who can’t watch the cricket match on TV can enjoy the game on Sony Liv mobile App or website. Lets see which TV channel of other cricket loving countries will telecast India vs Sri Lanka cricket series 2021.

CountryTV ChannelOnline
New ZealandSKY Sport NZSKY Sport NZ
UKBT SportBT Sport
AustraliaFox SportsFox Sports
South AfricaSuperSportSuperSport
CanadaWillow TVWillow TV
USAWillow TVWillow TV
Sri LankaSLRC , Peo TV, Dialog TVSLRC, Peo TV, Dialog TV
MENAbeIN SportsbeIN Sports
BangladeshGazi TV (GTV)Rabbbitholebd Sports,
Bioscope Live

India vs Sri lanka Series 2021 Schedule

IND vs SL ODI Schedule
MatchDateIndia TimeVenue
1st ODI18-Jul2:30 pmR Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
2nd ODI20-Jul2:30 pmR Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
3rd ODI23-Jul2:30 pmR Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
IND vs SL T20 Schedule
MatchDateIndia TimeVenue
1st T2025-Jul7:00 pmR Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
2nd T2027-Jul7:00 pmR Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
3rd T2029-Jul7:00 pmR Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

India ODI and T20 Squad

Shikhar Dhawan (Capt), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, Navdeep Saini, Chetan Sakariya, Prithvi Shaw, Devdutt Padikkal, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Suryakumar Yadav, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Nitish Rana, Ishan Kishan (Wicket-keeper), Sanju Samson (Wicket-keeper), Yuzvendra Chahal, Rahul Chahar, K Gowtham, Krunal Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav and, Varun Chakravarthy

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Compare items
  • Total (0)