Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 2021 Live

This is about Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe BAN vs ZIM 2021 test, ODI and T20 cricket live streaming, TV channels and schedule. Bangladesh’s first tour of Zimbabwe after eight long years.

Ban vs Zim 2021 only Test and 6-match ODI series will begin in Zimbabwe from July 7 to July 27. The only Test will be played at Queen’s Sports Club, Bulawayo Stadium and all of the ODIs will be played at Harare Sports Club. Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe cricket matches will be broadcasted on TV, online live streaming from Bangladesh, Zimbabwe and some International Sports channels.

GTV Live

Gazi TV has the rights to broadcast Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 2021 Test and ODI series. You can watch all live actions, highlights, news and analysis of this cricket series on GTV. Gazi TV always broadcasts all the popular sports events for cricket fans.

GTV Live Streaming

আপনি কি গাজী টিভি – জিটিভি লাইভ স্ট্রিমিং GTV Live Streaming দেখার জন্য খুঁজছেন?

T Sports Live

T Sports, First and only sports TV channel in Bangladesh will broadcast all matches live and highlights of this cricket series. Cricket fans can watch analysis and news on T sports facebook and youtube channel.

T Sports Live Streaming

টি স্পোর্টস বাংলাদেশের প্রথম এবং একমাত্র স্পোর্টস TV চ্যানেল। এই চ্যানেলটি আন্তর্জাতিক Cricket এবং ফুটবল ম্যাচ ব্রডকাস্ট ও অনলাইনে লাইভ Streaming করছে।

Youtube Live

In online, YouTube is most popular platform to watch cricket. We can easily watch youtube live stream and videos from mobile device. Great news is, Bangladesh and Zimbabwe 2021 Series will be seen live on rabbitholebd sports youtube channel.

Ban vs ZIM Live Streaming on Mobile App

Bangladesh and Zimbabwe live streaming will be broadcasted on mobile app also. Live streaming of the game can be easily seen from Toffe App, if you don’t download the app, you can install it from PlayStore to mobile now. This cricket series Live Streaming can be seen on Grameenphone’s MyGP Sports App, My Airtel Sprots App, Binge, Gameon App and Banglalink’s Sports App.

আরও দেখুন : 🔥 বিকাশ অফার 🔥 নগদ অফার 📱 মোবাইল অফার

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 2021 Schedule


Bangladesh Test Squad

Mominul Haque (captain), Tamim Iqbal, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Shadman Islam, Saif Hassan, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Liton Das, Mahmudullah, Yasir Ali, Nurul Hasan, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Taijul Islam, Nayeem Hasan, Abu Jayed, Taskin Ahmed, Ebadat Hossain and Shoriful Islam

Bangladesh ODI Squad

Tamim Iqbal (captain), Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mohammad Naim, Liton Das, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain, Mohammad Mithun, Afif Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Taijul Islam, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mustafizur Rahman, Taskin Ahmed, Rubel Hossain and Shoriful Islam

Bangladesh T20 Squad

Mahmudullah (captain), Tamim Iqbal, Shakib Al Hasan, Mohammad Naim, Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Afif Hossain, Shamim Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Nasum Ahmed, Mahedi Hasan, Aminul Islam, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mustafizur Rahman, Taskin Ahmed and Shoriful Islam

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Compare items
  • Total (0)