BPL Live Streaming 2022

How to Watch BPL T20 Live Streaming 2022. This article is also about Score, Squad Schedule. The BPL 2022 Live 8th edition of the Bangladesh Premier League began on January 21. After two long years, 6 teams will fight in this event. The teams are Minister Dhaka, Comilla Victorians, Khulna Tigers, Chittagong Challengers, Fortune Barisal, Sylhet Sunrisers. In this article, I will tell you which TV channel will broadcast BPL live streaming 2022. The way to watch online live streaming is in Bangladesh, Oman, UAE, Saudi Arabia, Pakistan, Iraq, Australia, Singapore, Malaysia, Qatar, Japan, USA, UK, Netherlands.

The BPL T20 2022 will stay on the field for 29 days. 30 of these matches will be played in a double round-robin format. 4 teams will play playoffs. Several of the world’s biggest international star cricketers from Bangladesh and the world will participate in the BPL 2022.

This year’s BPL T20 2022 will get 3 cricket venues in Bangladesh. Sher E Bangla Stadium in Dhaka will host most cricket matches. Sylhet International Stadium will host 6 matches and Zahoor Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium in Chittagong 8.

Every day we can watch Two BPL live matches. The first match of the inaugural match will begin at 1.30 pm, the second match from 6.30 pm. The first live match of BPL 2022 begins at 12.30 pm and the second game is 5.30 pm.

The final match of BPL 2022 which begins on January 21 is on February 18. Reserve Day is in place for the final.

The incomplete remains a lot in BPL 2022. People won’t able to watch the live match at the stadium. BPL committee has failed to bring foreign umpires with the DRS review system. However, they call it a success to organize the event in COVID times.

Which TV Channel will Broadcast BPL 2022 Live Streaming?

Cricket audiences in almost all countries of the world can watch BPL 2022 live. GTV is the official broadcast TV channel of the league. Bangladesh viewers will watch live matches on two TV channels. T Sports and GTV will broadcast Live BPL actions. Online viewers have to watch at Rabbithole BD. There is no more opportunity to watch BPL live streaming for free on YouTube. The Rabbithole BD website will feature BPL 2022 live matches with 99 subscription fees.

T Sports Live Streaming

Watch Cricket On T Sports, First and Only One Sports Channel in Bangladesh

Cricket-loving viewers can buy subscription packages as per their choice in Rabbithole BD and watch BPL live streaming. Rabbithole is the favorite name for the sports audience in the country. You have to keep an eye on TV channels or online to watch live streaming.


Unfortunately, no TV channel in India will broadcast the BPL T20 live. But viewers in India will get a chance to enjoy playing live streaming online. Cricket website Fan code will broadcast all the matches live streaming to their website.

GTV Live Streaming

Watch Live Cricket on GTV, Official Broadcast Partner Of U19 World Cup 2022

BPL 2022 Squad

Chittagong ChallengersNasum Ahmed, Beni Howell, Kennar Lewis, Will Jacques, Shoriful Islam, Afif Hossain, Shamim Hossain, Mukidul Islam Mugdho, Chadwick Walton, Rayad Emrit, Rezaur Raja, Sabbir Rahman, Mritunjoy Chowdhury, Mehdi Hasan Miraz, Akbar Ali, Naeem Islam
Comilla VictoriansMostafizur Rahman, Faf du Plessis, Moin Ali, Sunil Narine, Liton Das, Shohidul Islam, Imrul Qais, Tanvir Islam, Kushal Mendis, Oshane Thomas, Ariful Haque, Nahidul Islam, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Suman Khan, Mominul Haque, Mahidul Islam Ankan, Pervez Hossain Emon, Abu Hider Ronnie, Mehdi Hasan Rana.
Minister DhakaMahmudullah Riyadh, Isuru Udana, Najibullah Zadran, Qais Ahmad, Tamim Iqbal, Rubel Hossain, Mashrafe Mortaza, Shubhagata Home, Mohammad Shahzad, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Mohammad Naeem, Arafat Sunny, Imranuzzaman, Shafiul Islam, Zahoorul Islam, Shamsur Rahman, Ebadoat Hossain.
Fortune BarisalShakib Al Hasan, Mujib your Rehman, Dhanush Gunathilaka, Chris Gayle, Nurul Hasan Sohan, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Mehdi Hasan Rana, Fazle Mahmood, Obed McCoy, Alzari Joseph, Tauhid Hriday, Ziaur Rahman, Shafiq Islam, Sait Ali, Niroshan Dickwella, Naeem Hasan, Taijul Islam, Salman Hossain, Irfan Sukkur
Khulna TigersMushfiqur Rahim, Thisara Perera, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Naveen-ul-Haq, Mehdi Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Imrul Islam Rabbi, Yasir Ali, Sikkuge Prasanna, Sikandar Raja, Farhad Reza, Ronnie Talukdar, Khaled Ahmed, Jekar Ali, Nabeel Samad
Sylhet SunrisersTaskin Ahmed, Dinesh Chandimal, Colin Ingram, Kesrick Williams, Mosaddek Hossain, Mohammad Mithun, Al-Amin Hossain, Nazrul Islam Apu, Ravi Bopara, Angelo Perera, Enamul Haque Vijay, Shohag Ghazi, Alok Kapali, Muktar Ali, Shiraz Ahmed, Mizanur Rahman, Nadir Chowdhury, Zubair Hossain Lekhon, Shafiul Hayat Riddoy, Sunjamul Islam.

Rabbithole BD 50% Discount Offer

Rabbithole bd Subscription – 50% Bkash Cashback Offer 2022

BPL 2022 Live Streaming Facts

This is the eighth time in the BPL after a long break due to the Covid. BCB decided to host the Bangabandhu BPL T20 tournament with only cricketers from the country in 2020.

The team has not been as consistent this time as it has been in the past. The tournament, however, has returned to the franchise model. This year’s event has 6 teams – Minister Dhaka, Comilla Victorians, Fortune Barisal, Khulna Tigers, Chittagong Challengers, and Sylhet Sunrisers.

Each franchise had the opportunity to include a maximum of three foreigners and a local cricketer before the Players Draft. The Players Draft was held on December 27. At the end of the draft, there was space in each team. Even after the draft, many of the cricketers got the team.

There is no new captain in this year’s BPL. Shakib Al Hasan will play for the first time in the Barisal franchise, captaining the team. Mahmudullah will play in the Dhaka franchise for the first time and the team is also led by the Bangladesh T20 captain. Mushfiqur Rahim is back in charge of the old team Khulna Tigers, with Imrul Qais as their 2019 title-winning captain in charge of Comilla Victorians.

Mosaddek Hossain is the captain of the Sylhet franchise for the second time. Mehdi Hasan Miraz, who captained Rajshahi Kings earlier, has now been given the charge of Chittagong Challengers.

BPL’s most successful captain Mashrafe bin Mortaza will play for the first time in the tournament without captaincy.

Mohammad Salahuddin, the most successful BPL coach in the country, is also in charge of Comilla this time. Khaled Mahmood, who has coached the Dhaka franchise in previous events, is now coach edited by Barisal. Mizanur Rahman Babul, another known coach and former pacer from the country, is in charge of Dhaka.

Lance Klusener has come to coach for the second time in the BPL 2022. Khulna is being coached by the former South African all-rounder. Chittagong has brought back their old coach Paul Nixon. Marvin Dylan has experienced coaching at a big event for the first time. The former Caribbean pacer is serving as Sylhet coach.

BPL 2022 Live at a Glance

TournamentBangladesh Premier League
Time 2022
TV ChannelGTV, TSports
Online StreamingRabbithole
We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Compare items
  • Total (0)