IPL 2021 Live Stream

IPL 2021 Cricket Live Stream, Which TV Channel will broadcast and how to watch online live streaming. Indian Premier League 2021 IPL 13 2nd phase will start from 19th September in UAE. Today we will describe about broadcast TV Channel and Online live streaming partner of this mega cricket event. Also, you will know how to watch IPL 2021 live in USA, UK, Australia, Malaysia, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Malaysia, Singapore, Japan, Ireland, New Zealand, Pakistan and India. Cricket fan of 100+ countries can watch this league on TV and online.

Second phase of Indian Premier League IPL 14 T20 cricket tournament begins in the United Arab Emirates. The event was earlier suspended midway in may due to COVID. This tournament has completed 29 matches so far in India.

Many star cricketers will not play in UAE. England’s Ben Stokes, Josh Buttler, Jonny Bairstow, David Malan, Jofra Archer and Chris Woakes will not play.

Australian pacer Pat Cummins will not participate for Kolkata Knight Riders. KKR took him into the squad for $2 million at the 2020 auction.

Some England players are out with injuries and some players have rested for the T20 World Cup. And the withdrawal of many has raised questions. Because the India-England Test in Manchester was cancelled last week due to corona. Bairstow, Malan, Woakes said they would not play IPL after the cancellation.

Delhi Capitals top the points table at the end of the first phase. Then there are Chennai, Bengaluru and Mumbai.

Dubai, Sharjah and Abu Dhabi will host the remaining 31 matches of the tournament. This cricket event will finish with the final in Dubai on October 15.

TournamentIndian Premier League
Host CountryUAE
Start Date19th September

IPL 2021 Broadcast TV Channel

Star Sports India has bought TV broadcast rights to telecast IPL all over the world. They will telecast this league via Start Sports TV Channel in India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka and other sub continent countries. TV channels of other cricket loving countries also have bought broadcast rights from star India.

Which TV channel will broadcast IPL 2021 in USA and Canada? Cricket fans of USA and Canada can watch this cricket league on Willow TV. Willow cricket will also telecast all matches. If you are in USA and Canada, can enjoy online live streaming via Willow TV website.

How to watch IPL in UK & Ireland? Sky Sports and Sky Cricket will telecast Indian Premier League 2021 LIVE in UK and Ireland. You can watch online stream via Hotstar and Sky Sports online.

Which TV channel will broadcast IPL in Bangladesh? Gazi TV GTV has bought the rights to on-air IPL 2021 matches in Bangladesh. Cricket viewers can also enjoy live streaming on rabbitholebd YouTube channel.

In Australia which TV channel will broadcast this cricket league? Fox Sports has got the rights to Broadcast IPL 2021 in Australia and New Zealand. Kayo Sports will live stream IPL 2021 online in these countries.

How to watch IPL 2021 live in Pakistan? No TV channel or online will broadcast this event in Pakistan. Govt. of this country is not allowing any TV channel to broadcast. Although, you can watch via some online streaming platforms which are not legal.

TV Channel List by Country

CountryTV Channel
South AfricaSuperSport
Australia Fox Cricket
UKSky Sports
IndiaStar Sports
USAWillow TV
Middle EastBein Sports
CandaWillow Cricket

IPL 2021 Online Live Stream

You can watch Indian Premier League 2021 online Live stream on Disney Hotstar website. Cricket lovers of India and some other countries can enjoy this league on this platform. Lets check this list of online broadcaster.

CountryStreaming Site
BangladeshRabbitholeBD Sports
AustraliaKayo Sports
USA Willow

IPL 2021 Date and Time

All matches of this cricket league will start at 3:30PM and 7:30PM India Time. Let see time table


South Africa3 PM
Australia9PM and 1AM
Bangladesh4PM & 8PM
UK11AM & 3PM
India3:30PM & 7:30PM
Middle East
Canda9 AM
Compare items
  • Total (0)